Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
LOL Prevention Coalition Meeting (via Zoom)
-
via Zoom
Wed, Nov 2
Regular Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Conference Room at Center School
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Elementary and Middle School Parent Conferences
Elementary and Middle Schools

Elementary, Middle and High School students have early dismissal.

Safe Grad Fundraiser "Eat at Pizzaworks"
-
Pizzaworks in Old Saybrook
Tue, Nov 22
Elementary and Middle School Parent Conferences
Elementary and Middle Schools

Elementary, Middle and High School students have early dismissal.

Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3